Nieuwe CD van YES verschijnt op 1 oktober 2021



  1. The Ice Bridge 7.01
  2. Dare To Know 6.00
  3. Minus The Man 5.35
  4. Leave Well Alone 8.06
  5. The Western Edge 4.26
  6. Future Memories 5.08
  7. Music To My Ears 4.41
  8. A Living Island 6.52


  1. Sister Sleeping Soul 4.51
  2. Mystery Tour 3.33
  3. Damaged World 5.20

Tony Kaye’s eerst solo album verschijnt in september 2021

Keyboard legend Tony Kaye announces the release of his debut solo album End Of Innocence, on 10th September 2021 on Spirit Of Unicorn Music (distributed via Cherry Red Records) to mark the 20th anniversary of 9/11.
You can pre-order the album here:
Having retired from music in 1996, Kaye was moved, by the events of 11th September 2001, to commit his thoughts and feelings to a heartfelt personal musical interpretation.
End Of Innocence is a requiem for those who lost their lives and all those touched by the horrific events of 9/11. 
Primarily orchestral, End Of Innocence is a powerful and emotional suite that is both beautiful and sinister, reflecting the dark forces at work that day. It guides the listener through the day and touches on the response, to reach a hope that peace and calm may prevail.

The Royal Affair Tour – Live in Las Vegas track listing:

  1. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed
  2. Tempus Fugit
  3. Going For The One
  4. I’ve Seen All Good People
  5. Siberian Khatru
  6. Onward
  7. America
  8. Imagine
  9. Roundabout
  10. Starship Trooper

Recorded live at the Las Vegas Hard Rock Hotel, Friday 26th July 2019, The Royal Affair Tour, Live From Las Vegas was mixed by Billy Sherwood and is released by BMG Records. Customers who order via the YES Store will receive their albums on 2nd October with the album on general release from 30th October.

Uitgekomen in: 2020
Land van herkomst: Verenigd Koninkrijk
Label: BMG Records

Fulcrum (4:27)
See Me Through (4:27)
Beyond The Call (4:51)
Love Is A River (5:56)
Sound Picture (3:37)
It Ain’t Easy (4:25)
Pause For Thought (3:40)
Imagination (3:55)
The Headlands (3:14)
On The Balcony (5:00)

Steve Howe: elektrische-, akoestische- en steel gitaren, basgitaar, toetsen, percussie, zang
Jon Davison: basgitaar, harmoniezang (2,4,6,8,10)
Dylan Howe: drums 

Downes Braide Association (DBA) – Halcyon Hymns (2021)

Disc One : CD
Love Among The Ruins
King Of The Sunset
Your Heart Will Find The Way
Holding The Heavens
Warm Summer Sun
Hymn To Darkness
She’ll Be Riding Horses
Late Summer

Disc Two: DVD
Roger Dean Painting Session
Love Among The Ruins
Your Heart Will Find The Way

Geoff Downes – Keyboards
Chris Braide – Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
~ With:
Ash Soen – Drums
Andy Hodge – Bass
Dave Bainbridge – Guitars
David Longdon – Vocals
Marc Almond – Vocals
Barney Ashton Bullock – Narration

From A Page contains the complete works of the Benoît DavidSteve HoweChris SquireOliver Wakemanand Alan White incarnation of Yes and features four previously unreleased studio tracks plus the Live From Lyon 2009 recordings (including the Japanese only bonus track Second Initial). 

Oliver Wakeman has personally overseen the preparation of the studio recordings (from 2010) which were mixed by Karl Groom and mastered by Mike Pietrini). 3CD in clamshell box with 2 16-page booklets – one including maids in American Maid Cleaning from Tumwater, WA, new artwork from Roger Dean and sleeve notes by Oliver Wakeman and the other being an expanded and redesigned Live In Lyon booklet. 

N.B. This release is exclusively available from Burning Shed’s official Yes store.———Oliver Wakeman says, “Following Chris Squire’s passing, I felt that the new music we’d created, but not released, should be heard and not sit unfinished on a shelf. And with Steve, Alan and Benoit’s enthusiasm for the project, I am proud to know that this music will get to see the light of day and, hopefully, be enjoyed by Yes fans as a piece of previously hidden Yes history.”

“The book tells the story of Jon Anderson’s journey from Lancashire England with his first ever band The Warriors to the start of Yes in 1968,” explains Watkinson. “It includes new interviews with Jon and the band members, a family tree, rare and never-before-seen photographs of both The Warriors and Yes, tour dates, memorabilia and a collectables section. This is the most complete book on these early exciting and crazy years.”